Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Woodlake Veterinary Hospital.

WoodLake Vet has been so nice to me and my pets. Back when I had to put my dog down they were supportive and let me have time and we’re all around wonderful! Now almost 2 years later they have helped me start my new journey with another dog!! Always wonderful! Read More >
Woodlake Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-13
5 / 5 stars
Took excellent care of my senior dog. Had X-rays, dental cleaning, and extractions. Dr. Godding kept me updated all through the day. Read More >
Woodlake Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-16
5 / 5 stars
Went when my dog was having respiratory issues. After a quick physical the vet recommended i take her to a different hospital that had a oxygenated kennel and she didnt charge me a thing. Read More >
Woodlake Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-21
5 / 5 stars
We have been going hear for over 30 years. Wonderful vet's. Read More >
Woodlake Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-05
5 / 5 stars
Everyone there is very nice and supportive. Their services are top notch. We have had a couple of cats that needed surgery go there and both are doing very well. Read More >
Woodlake Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-03
5 / 5 stars
The vets here are amazing! I've been taking all four of my pets here for 15 years. The pets have gotten the best care here and have been healthier for each visit. Teeth cleaning and annual care is affordable with their Paw Plan for cats or dogs which makes small monthly charges so I avoid... Read More >
Woodlake Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-01-21
5 / 5 stars
The location is very convenient for me. It is easy to schedule an appointment. The wait time is minimal (thankfully!) And I've seen multiple veterinarians and like them all! And their assistants! Read More >
Woodlake Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-01-13
4 / 5 stars
I brought 2 kittens in that my daughter found 'up north' in a box. Thsee folks were just great. Pet hospital? Well they seemed to have the knowledge, but it's was a routine check up... Really nothing I could complain about. No wait, friendly, fair and upfront prices. I set up a second appointment... Read More >
Woodlake Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-01-13
5 / 5 stars
We've been taking our pets there for years.They've always been terrific. The techs and staff are very good and the vets outstanding.We really appreciate having a caring group conveniently located in Richfield. Read More >
Woodlake Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2017-09-21
5 / 5 stars
They truly care about your pet. I don't ever plan to change where I bring my pets no matter where I live. Read More >
Woodlake Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2017-07-09
5 / 5 stars
Even if this place wasn't the closest vet to me, I'd still take my dog here. The Vets are extremely knowledgeable and the vet techs are very friendly. Read More >
Woodlake Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2017-06-20
5 / 5 stars
Friendly staff, good with pets, and really knowledgeable. Read More >
Woodlake Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2017-05-05
4 / 5 stars
The staff were sweet hearts. They were able to help me without any problems and the price was affordable for the care and medicaion. They also have the calmest vet animals I have ever had the pleasure to meet. Read More >
Woodlake Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2016-07-24
5 / 5 stars
The Vet from House Call Service is from Woodlake. He cared for my old girl through the last years of her life as Cushings Disease progressed. After she passed, this vet took care of moving the 91lb dog, cremation services, and all with the most care and respect that could be given. In life and... Read More >
Woodlake Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2016-02-12
5 / 5 stars
The prices for the pet plan are better than Banfield with amazing employees that really care about their patients! Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly! Read More >
Woodlake Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2016-01-02
5 / 5 stars
Wouldn't go anywhere else. They took expert care of our dog and when he was old and sick, lovely helped us with his final days. Caring, professional with a passion for animals. Read More >
Woodlake Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2015-08-15
5 / 5 stars
Menu